What's On More Events

Please check with individual event organisers to confirm an event is still on.

Lunchtime Talk – Anta…

Wed 3rd Jun 2020 at 1:00 pm

Suffolk Coast 100 Bike Ride

Sun 7th Jun 2020 at 8:00 am

Archive Afternoon – T…

Thu 11th Jun 2020 at 2:00 pm

Morley Old Hall Open Day

Sat 13th Jun 2020 at 11:00 am

Spooner Row Village Fete an…

Sun 14th Jun 2020 at 2:00 pm

Grand DVD/CD and Vinyl Sale

Sat 20th Jun 2020 at 10:00 am

Articles

SAINTLY Snaps

Wednesday 20th May 2020

By Julia Collins, who lives in Saint Nicholas I thought readers might enjoy seeing how beautiful it is in The Saints. Although the ‘Saintly’...

Tasty Vegan Recipes

Friday 15th May 2020

Try these absolutely delicious meals during lockdown! Many thanks to plant-based chef Keith Squires for these delicious vegan recipes. Mixed Bean Chilli This is...

Managing anxiety during ‘lockdown’

Thursday 14th May 2020

By Professional psychotherapist and counsellor Linda Oram Most of us know what it feels like to be overwhelmed by feelings of anxiety; our heart...

Victory in Europe Day

Thursday 7th May 2020

By Catherine Rose The 8 May is the diamond anniversary of Victory in Europe Day. Following six years of suffering under Nazi terror, the...

Artists from across Norfolk prepare to open their…

Thursday 7th May 2020

One of the most successful Open Studios schemes in the country is set to move online. The award-winning Norfolk Open Studios will take place,...

Use your lockdown time to find a better savings r…

Thursday 7th May 2020

Many of us have a little extra spare time on our hands during this period of lockdown, so why not put it to good...